Renaissance Music


Renaissance Music, like the fine arts and the literature, has come back to values of an ancient art. It not only charmed hearing, but also rendered spiritual and emotional influence on listeners.

The Renaissance of art and a science in XIV-XVI was centuries an epoch of the great changes which have marked transition from a medieval way of life to the present.

The Composition and music execution during this period have taken on special significance. The humanists studying ancient cultures of Greece and Rome, declared a music writing useful and noble employment. Was considered that each child should learn to sing and seize game on musical instruments. For the sake of it eminent families accepted in the houses of musicians that those gave lessons to their children and entertained visitors.


Popular tools

In XVI century there were new musical instruments. The greatest popularity was got by those from them, game on which was given to fans of music easily and simply, without demanding special skills.

The Most widespread became violy and related to them shchipkovye. Viola became the predecessor of a violin, and to play it it was simple thanks to frets (to wooden strips across a signature stamp), helping to sing the necessary notes. The sound violy was silent, but well sounded in small halls. To the accompaniment of one more ladovogo shchipkovogo the tool - lutes - sang, as now to the guitar.

At that time many liked to play a block flute, flutes and small horns. The most difficult music was written for just created harpsichord, verdzhinela (the English harpsichord, different in the small sizes) and body. Thus musicians did not forget to compose and music is easier, not demanding high performing skills. For the same time changes in the musical letter had: on change to heavy wooden printing blocks the mobile metal letters invented by Italian Ottaviano Petruchchi have come. The published pieces of music quickly were bought up, more and more people began to join music.


Musical directions

New tools, printing of notes and wide popularity of music promoted development of chamber music. As appears from its name, it intended for sounding in small halls before not numerous audience. Executors was a little, vocal performances as singing art during that time has been developed much more, than playing music prevailed. Besides, humanists asserted that the listener most strongly influences "ёѕфхёэ№щ ёяырт" two arts - music and poetry. So, in France as the genre was allocated a chanson (a many-voiced song), and in Italy - a madrigal.


Chansons and madrigals

Chansons of those years were executed in some voices on touching verses with a wide thematic range - from a raised theme of love to a daily rural life. Composers composed to verses very much plain songs. Subsequently from this tradition the madrigal - product for 4 or 5 voices on free poetic subjects was born.

Later, in XVI century, composers have come to a conclusion that the madrigal has not enough depth and forces of sounding to which always aspired in the Ancient Greece and Rome, and have started to revive the antique musical sizes. Thus sharp change of fast and smooth rates reflected changes of mood and an emotional condition.

Thus, music became "цштюяшёр=і ёыютр" and to reflect feelings. For example, ascending tone could mean the top (elation), descending - a valley (vale of tears), slow rate - grief, acceleration of rate and pleasant on hearing harmonious melodies - happiness, and intentionally long and sharp discord designated a grief and suffering. In earlier music symmetry and coordination prevailed. Now in its basis lay mnogozvuchie and the contrast, reflecting rich private world of the person. Music became deeper, it has got personal character.


Music underneath

Celebrations and festivals were a Renaissance distinctive feature. People of that epoch marked all - from days sacred before summer time arrival. During street processions musicians and singers from the ornated stage on wheels read ballads, executed the most complicated madrigals, played drama representations. Public with special impatience waited "цшт№§ ърЁ=шэ" with music underneath and scenery in the form of a mechanical cloud from which the deity provided by the scenario went down.

At the same time, the most majestic music was composed for church. To present measures choruses were not too great - from 20 to 30 persons, but their voices amplified sounding of orchestras of trombones entered into structure and pipes-cornets, and for the big holidays (for example, Christmas) singers collected with all okrugi in one enormous chorus. Only Catholic church considered that music should be simple and clear and consequently held up as an example Giovanni Palestriny's writing short products on spiritual texts sacral music. It is necessary to notice that later the maestro has got under influence expressive and mighty "эютющ" music also began to write the monumental and colourful products demanding considerable skills of choral singing.


music Language

In the beginning of XVI century the majority of known composers came from Northern Europe, but in the end of century the first violin Italians have begun to sound. Young musicians from many countries came for study to Italy. English musicians studied the Italian madrigal and imitated it. Composers of Tallis and Doulend wrote both difficult church music, and plain songs for one voice. Music has ceased to be accurately calculated and strictly spiritual. It got emotional, expressive and brightly individual character. Music has started talking to people - and people understood its language.

Музыка эпохи Возрождения



Музыка эпохи Возрождения, подобно изобразительному искусству и литературе, возвратилась к ценностям античной культуры. Она не только услаждала слух, но и оказывала на слушателей духовное и эмоциональное воздействие.

Возрождение искусства и науки в XIV-XVI вв. было эпохой великих перемен, ознаменовавших переход от средневекового образа жизни к современности.

Сочинение и исполнение музыки в этот период приобрели особое значение. Гуманисты, изучавшие древние культуры Греции и Рима, объявили написание музыки полезным и благородным занятием. Считалось, что каждый ребенок должен научиться петь и овладеть игрой на музыкальных инструментах. Ради этого именитые семьи принимали в свои дома музыкантов, чтобы те давали уроки их чадам и развлекали гостей.


Популярные инструменты

В XVI в. появились новые музыкальные инструменты. Наибольшую популярность приобрели те из них, игра на которых давалась любителям музыки легко и просто, не требуя особых навыков.

сгоэс пропан, оптический газоанализатор сгоэс

Самыми распространенными стали виолы и родственные им щипковые. Виола стала предшественницей скрипки, а играть на ней было несложно благодаря ладам (деревянным полосам поперек грифа), помогавшим брать нужные ноты. Звук виолы был тихим, но хорошо звучал в небольших залах. Под аккомпанемент еще одного ладового щипкового инструмента - лютни - пели, как сейчас под гитару.

В то время многие любили играть на блок-флейте, флейтах и рожках. Самая сложная музыка писалась для только что созданных клавесина, верджинела (английский клавесин, отличающийся небольшими размерами) и органа. При этом музыканты не забывали слагать и музыку попроще, не требовавшую высоких исполнительских навыков. На это же время пришлись перемены в нотном письме: на смену тяжелым деревянным печатным блокам пришли изобретенные итальянцем Оттавиано Петруччи передвижные металлические литеры. Опубликованные музыкальные произведения быстро раскупались, все больше людей стали приобщаться к музыке.


Музыкальные направления

Новые инструменты, печатание нот и широкая популярность музыки способствовали развитию камерной музыки. Как явствует из ее названия, она предназначалась для звучания в небольших залах перед немногочисленной аудиторией. Исполнителей было несколько, преобладали вокальные выступления, так как искусство пения в ту пору было развито куда больше, чем музицирование. Кроме того, гуманисты утверждали, что на слушателя сильнее всего воздействует "чудесный сплав" двух искусств - музыки и поэзии. Так, во Франции как жанр выделился шансон (многоголосая песня), а в Италии - мадригал.


Шансоны и мадригалы

Шансоны тех лет исполнялись в несколько голосов на трогательные стихи с широким тематическим диапазоном - от возвышенной темы любви до повседневной сельской жизни. Композиторы сочиняли к стихам очень простые мелодии. Впоследствии из этой традиции родился мадригал - произведение для 4 или 5 голосов на вольную поэтическую тематику.

Фотографии ресторана одеяло в санкт петербурге odeyala.su.

Позднее, уже в XVI в., композиторы пришли к выводу, что мадригалу недостает глубины и силы звучания, к которым всегда стремились в Древней Греции и Риме, и начали возрождать античные музыкальные размеры. При этом резкая смена быстрого и плавного темпов отражала перемены настроения и эмоционального состояния.

Таким образом, музыка стала "живописать слова" и отражать чувства. К примеру, восходящий тон мог означать вершину (душевный подъем), нисходящий - долину (юдоль печали), медленный темп - грусть, ускорение темпа и приятные на слух гармоничные мелодии - счастье, а намеренно длинный и резкий диссонанс обозначал горе и страдание. В более ранней музыке преобладали стройность и слаженность. Теперь же в ее основе лежали многозвучие и контраст, отражавшие богатый внутренний мир человека. Музыка стала глубже, она приобрела личностный характер.


Музыкальное сопровождение

writingbee

Торжества и празднества были отличительной чертой Возрождения. Люди той эпохи отмечали все - от дней святых до прихода летней поры. Во время уличных шествий музыканты и певцы с богато украшенных подмостков на колесах читали баллады, исполняли сложнейшие мадригалы, разыгрывали драматические представления. Публика с особым нетерпением ждала "живых картин" с музыкальным сопровождением и декорациями в виде механического облака, из которого спускалось предусмотренное сценарием божество.

Боровичи мебель угловые диваны.

Вместе с тем, самая величественная музыка сочинялась для церкви. По нынешним меркам хоры были не так уж и велики - от 20 до 30 человек, но их голоса усиливались звучанием вводимых в состав оркестров тромбонов и труб-корнетов, а на большие праздники (например, Рождество) певцов собирали со всей округи в один громадный хор. Лишь католическая церковь считала, что музыка должна быть простой и понятной, и потому ставила в пример сакральную музыку Джованни Палестрины, писавшего короткие произведения на духовные тексты. Следует отметить, что позже сам маэстро попал под влияние выразительной и могучей "новой" музыки и стал писать монументальные и красочные произведения, требовавшие немалых навыков хорового пения.


Язык музыки

В начале XVI в. большинство известных композиторов были родом из Северной Европы, но в конце столетия первой скрипкой зазвучали итальянцы. Молодые музыканты из многих стран приезжали на учебу в Италию. Английские музыканты изучали итальянский мадригал и подражали ему. Композиторы Таллис и Доуленд писали как сложную церковную музыку, так и незамысловатые песни для одного голоса. Музыка перестала быть четко рассчитанной и строго духовной. Она приобретала эмоциональный, выразительный и ярко индивидуальный характер. Музыка заговорила с людьми - и люди понимали ее язык.